Quoc te lao dong

Holiday Notice Liberation Day and International Labour Day Holiday 2018

  •   22/04/2018 08:58:00 PM
  •   Viewed: 27
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Saturday 28 April 2018 to Tuesday 01 May 2018 for Liberation Day and International Labour Day holiday 2018. We will resume for business on Wednesday 02 May 2018.
Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary

Holiday Notice: Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary Holiday 2018

  •   16/04/2018 10:13:00 AM
  •   Viewed: 20
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close on Wednesday 25 April 2018 for Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary (March 10th of Lunar calendar). We will resume for business on Thursday 26 April 2018.
Tet am lich 2018

Holiday Notice Vietnamese Tet (Lunar New Year) Holiday 2018

  •   10/02/2018 09:07:00 AM
  •   Viewed: 24
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Wednesday 14 February 2018 to Tuesday 20 February 2018 for Vietnamese Tet (Lunar New Year) Holiday 2018. We will resume for business on Wednesday 21 February 2018.
Tet duong lich 2018

Holiday Notice: International New Year’s Day 2018

  •   01/01/2018 08:13:00 PM
  •   Viewed: 32
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Saturday 30 December 2017 to Monday 01 January 2018 for International New Year’s Day 2018. We will resume for business on Tuesday 02 January 2018.
Thong bao nghi le quoc khanh

Holiday Notice: Vietnam National Day Holiday 2017

  •   01/01/2018 08:09:00 PM
  •   Viewed: 38
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Saturday 2 September 2017 to Monday 04 September 2017 for Vietnam National Day Holiday 2017. We will resume for business on Tuesday 05 September 2017.
Holiday Notice: Travel Holiday of Company

Holiday Notice: Travel Holiday of Company

  •   11/06/2017 04:49:00 AM
  •   Viewed: 68
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Monday 19 June 2017 to Friday 23 June 2017 for Travel Holiday of Company. We will resume for business on Monday 26 June 2017.
Holiday Notice: Liberation Day and International Labour Day Holiday 2017

Holiday Notice: Liberation Day and International Labour Day Holiday 2017

  •   25/04/2017 08:56:00 PM
  •   Viewed: 100
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close from Saturday 29 April 2017 to Tuesday 02 May 2017 for Liberation Day and International Labour Day holiday 2017. We will resume for business on Wednesday 03 May 2017.
Holiday Notice: Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary Holiday 2017

Holiday Notice: Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary Holiday 2017

  •   04/04/2017 08:45:00 PM
  •   Viewed: 76
  •   Feedback: 0
We would like to inform that our company will close on Thursday 06 April 2017 for Hung Kings’ Death Anniversary (March 10th of Lunar calendar). We will resume for business on Friday 07 April 2017.
989 MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING CO., LTD
Head Office: 5, 355/49/29 Alley, Xuan Dinh Street, Bac Tu Liem District, Ha Noi Capital, Viet Nam.
Telephone: 024.3998 3663 - Email: info@989me.vn - Website: https://989me.vn
Social network permit No. 149/GP-BTTTT, granted by Ministry of Information and Communications
Da thong bao BCT
Powered by NukeViet , support by VINADES.,JSC
You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second